Buckinghamshire Mind Services over the Holiday Season

  • Monday 23rd December Ladies Wellbeing Group at Sun House, Chesham 2.30 to 4.30pm
  • Monday 23rd December Mind the Gap Social Group in Sainsbury’s Café, High Wycombe 2.30 to 4.30pm
  • Tuesday 24th December All Services Open (including Safe Haven)
  • Wednesday 25th December All Services Closed
  • Thursday 26th December Mind the Gap Social Group in Costa Café, Chesham 12 midday to 3pm
  • Friday 27th December Social and Wellbeing Groups at Sun House, Chesham 11-2pm (Open to all people who usually attend Bucks Mind Wellbeing Groups)
  • Saturday 28th December Mind the Gap Social and board games group Costa Café, Chesham 2.30pm – 5pm
  • Saturday 28th December Mind the Gap Social Group at St Michael’s Church Hall, Amersham 6-7pm
  • Sunday 29th December Safe Haven, Peach Tree House, Whiteleaf Centre Aylesbury, 6.30pm until 12am
  • Monday 30th December Safe Haven, Peach Tree House, Whiteleaf Centre Aylesbury, 6.30pm until 12am
  • Monday 30th December Mind the Gap Social Group in Sainsbury’s Café, High Wycombe
  • Tuesday 31st December Safe Haven, Peach Tree House, Whiteleaf Centre Aylesbury, 6.30pm until 12am
  • Wednesday 1st January – all services closed

For regular updates, please go to our website: www.bucksmind.org.uk

For crisis support contact information, please visit: www.bucksmind.org.uk/crisis-support

Our telephone line will be closed from 25th December to 2nd January


Back to Homepage